Righteous Indignation

Download Link: http://bit.ly/getrighteous

Produced by Empdy. Featuring Cyclonious, Logic, Big Cakes, Jody McIntyre, Joshua, Mai Khalil, Daniel, Oracy, Kingpin, Filfy, DISL Automatic, Moonflwr, Nate, Mohammad Yahya, Rob Heaton & Sonny Green.
Artwork by Maryam Mazraei.

1) The Future Is Ours
2) Dry My Tears
3) The Runaround
4) Heart To Heart
5) Another Place
6) Spiritual Warriors
7) Enough’s Enough
8) War Cry
9) Not Over Yet
10) The Injustice is Clear


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s