David Banner – My Uzi ft. Big Krit

Nice tune from David Banner, With a sampled and chopped chorus from duo UGK. The first thing what drew me to this song was the picture on the YouTube audio. A Gold Egyptian Uzi. I love visuals like that. So when I play the tune now im already open to hear whats going on. First few seconds I was a bit like where’s this gonna go. but hey right now I have played the song like four times over and im still playing it as I am writing this out for the masses reading this wanting to know whats hot and whats not. this is hot and deserves a mention from The Hip Hop Channel

 

Leave a Reply

