Planet Apes – Sean P

First of, sorry I have been away for so long. So much has been going on and I have had to take a seat back.

Rapper Sean Price died unexpectedly in his sleep early Saturday morning at his home in Brooklyn. The highly respected and well-loved figure in hip-hop was just 43 years old. Rest in peace one of the best to ever do it in my opinion. Any one that knows me will know I have Sean P cd bumping hard in my car always. It’s funny to see every one shout out his name once he has passed while when he needed that love it wasnt there, any way.

Planet Apes is my type of joint. Dope beat, crazy bars, absolute flow! This is the kind of touch hip hop needs. Bars need to be set and this dude is that guy to do it. Love this jam right here. My only criticism is that he only spits one verse I would have liked at least two but hey, that’s Sean P for you. Whats your thoughts on P’s first release after his death?

 

Leave a Reply

